Data, Knowledge & Life

Weiwei Cheng's blog

My first TeX dokument

leave a comment »

 
我的第一个LaTeX文档。虽然很简单,却花了好多时间。附上源文件,留个纪念:
 
    documentclass{article}
    begin{document} 
    begin{center}
    Hello world!\ 
    end{center}
    I am using LaTeXe . This is my first TeX{}  file. I  hope I can be a “TeX perts” one day.
    newline
    begin{quote}
    Welcome to my BLOG:\
   
http://roywwcheng.spaces.msn.com/
    end{quote}
    begin{flushright}
    Weiwei Cheng\ 
    today
    end{flushright}
    end{document}
Written by Weiwei

22/07/2006 在 20:48

发表在 杂话

发表评论

